Contacts

Showing 10 items
NamePositionEmail addressPhone Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail addressPhone Number
Craig Jaramillo 2009 Walk Co-Chair craig@tnwalksforautism.com  
Kathy Streng Autism Speaks Regional Walk Director SE kathy.streng@autismspeaks.org 615.238.1625 
Kim Dedmon Corporate Sponsorship Chair kim@tnwalksforautism.com  
Jacob Scharbel PR jacob@tnwalksforautism.com  
Jan or Jeremy Gillum Resource Fair Chairs jjgillum@tnwalksforautism.com  
Pat Galland Registration Chair, Murfreesboro Kickoff Event pat@tnwalksforautism.com 615-962-4456 
Ed Evans Advocacy Chair edevans43@comcast.net  
April Schmidt Kick Off Event Chair, Walk Co-chair, Web Administrator april@tnwalksforautism.com 931.505.0071 
Zech Soorty General Volunteer Chair zech@tnwalksforautism.com  
Jennifer Kates Volunteer Chair/coordinator jwkates@mtsu.edu  
Showing 10 items
Comments